useful links

Legal Service Departments

Attorney-General’s Chambers:

Legal Unit, Ministry of Community, Culture & Youth:

Legal Services, Ministry of Communications & Information:

Legal Unit, Ministry of National Development:

Legal Services Unit, Ministry of Education:

Legal Directorate, Ministry of Finance:

Legal Office, Ministry of Health:

Legal Services Division, Ministry of Manpower:

Legal Services Unit, Ministry of Social & Family Development:

Insolvency & Public Trustees’ Office:

Legal Aid Bureau:

Legal Division, Ministry of Home Affairs:

Legal Services Department, Ministry of Defence:

Legal Group, Ministry of Law:

Appeals Board (Land Acquisition):

Office of Public Guardian, Ministry of Social & Family Development:

Commercial Affairs Department, Singapore Police Force:

Syariah Court, Ministry of Community, Culture & Youth:

Accounting & Corporate Regulatory Authority of Singapore:

Competition and Consumer Commission of Singapore:

Defence Science and Technology Agency:

Economic Development Board:

Health Sciences Authority:

Home Team Science and Technology Agency:

Infocomm Media Development Authority:

Intellectual Property Office of Singapore:

Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore:

Monetary Authority of Singapore:

Majlis Ugama Islam Singapura:

National Environment Agency:

National Parks Board:

Personal Data Protection Commission Singapore:

Singapore Land Authority:

Smart Nation Digital Government Group:

Sport Singapore: