Legal Service Commission
Supreme Court, Office of Chief Justice and Singapore Judicial College
AG Office, AGC
State Courts
Family Justice Courts
Legal Group, Ministry of Law

The Legal Service Commission is constituted under Part IX of the Constitution of the Republic of Singapore. Article 111(1) of the Constitution provides that the Commission's jurisdiction shall extend to all officers in the Singapore Legal Service. The Commission is vested with the duty under Article 111(3) of the Constitution to appoint, confirm, emplace on the permanent establishment, promote, transfer, dismiss and exercise disciplinary control over officers in the Legal Service.